UFC News, Rumors: Bantamweight Champion Jimenez Sterling vs. TJ Dillashaw looks at UFC 279 in September.

Getty Images Aljameen Sterling vs. TJ Dillashaw is expected to join the UFC 279 agenda. Promotion is watching the UFC Bantamweight title fight between Sterling and Dillashaw in September. 10 cards, according to multiple reports. Sterling vs. News was first reported by Dillashaw MMA junkie. Dillashaw manager Tiki Ghosn said Continue Reading

2022 Top 10 NFL QBs: Buccaneers’ Ageless Tom Brady Headlines a Group of Ascending Young Superstars

Football is all about quarterbacks. Okay, not at all, but it certainly feels like that sometimes, right? Increasingly, the NFL off-season has become a superseded QB carousel, with contenders rising and falling based on the domino effects of signal caller replacement. This is understandable given the importance of owning a Continue Reading